Just Added

Thu, Nov 13, 2014 8:00 PM

Imagine Dragons Acoustic

To Benefit Youth On Record
Tue, Dec 2, 2014 8:00 PM

Jenny Lewis

Sat, Jan 17, 2015 9:00 PM

Guster

with Kishi Bashi
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 9:00 PM

The Floozies

with SunSquabi
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 8:00 PM

Sleater‐Kinney

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 9:00 PM

The New Deal

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 8:00 PM

Milky Chance

Ogden Theatre Spotlight Image

Be The First to Know

Click here to sign up for email updates from the Ogden Theatre.

Upcoming Shows

Tue, Oct 21, 2014 8:00 PM

Little Dragon

with Shy Girls
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 9:00 PM

Greensky Bluegrass

with You Me & Apollo
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 9:00 PM

Greensky Bluegrass

with You Me & Apollo
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 8:00 PM

Erasure

with Superhumanoids
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 8:00 PM

Cut Copy

with Rose Quartz, Pruitt
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 9:00 PM

MiMOSA

with Plastician, MILKY.WAV
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 9:00 PM

Cherub

with Ghost Beach, Gibbz
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 9:00 PM

The Motet

with DJ Mikey Thunder
  • partners-bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • Fiddler's Green
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer-denver.png
  • Monster