Just Added

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 9:00 PM

The Floozies

Thu, Feb 12, 2015 8:00 PM

Sleater‐Kinney

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 9:00 PM

The New Deal

with Escort (DJ Set)
Ogden Theatre Spotlight Image

Be The First to Know

Click here to sign up for email updates from the Ogden Theatre.

Upcoming Shows

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 9:00 PM

Greensky Bluegrass

with You Me & Apollo
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 8:00 PM

Erasure

with Superhumanoids
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 8:00 PM

Cut Copy

with Rose Quartz, Pruitt
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 9:00 PM

MiMOSA

with Plastician, MILKY.WAV
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 9:00 PM

Cherub

with Ghost Beach, Gibbz
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 9:00 PM

The Motet

with DJ Mikey Thunder
Sun, Nov 2, 2014 8:00 PM

Lucinda Williams

with The Kenneth Brian Band
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 8:30 PM

The Airborne Toxic Event

with In The Valley Below
  • partners-bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • Fiddler's Green
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer-denver.png
  • Monster