Just Added

Fri, Sep 19, 2014 9:00 PM

Soulive

Sat, Sep 20, 2014 9:00 PM

Soulive

with Orgone
Wed, Oct 1, 2014 8:00 PM

Capital Cities

Tue, Oct 14, 2014 7:30 PM

American Authors

with The Mowgli's
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 9:00 PM

SBTRKT

Sun, Nov 23, 2014 8:30 PM

RL Grime

**EARLY-BIRD TICKETS $20.00 FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY**
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 7:00 PM

Skinny Puppy

with VNV Nation, Haujobb, Youth Code

Be The First to Know

Click here to sign up for email updates from the Ogden Theatre.

Upcoming Shows

Sat, Jul 26, 2014 8:30 PM

Zomboy

with Cookie Monsta, EPTIC
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 8:00 PM

Kacey Musgraves

Sun, Aug 3, 2014 9:00 PM

Snarky Puppy

with Analog Son
Sat, Aug 9, 2014 8:00 PM

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

with Interrupters, The A-Oks
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 8:00 PM

Ziggy Marley

Sat, Aug 23, 2014 9:00 PM

Eli Young Band

with William Clark Green