If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Rescheduled Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Tue, Jan 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
20 Year Anniversary Tour

Fri, Feb 12, 2021 Show 7:15 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

with The Undercover Dream Lovers

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
128 Productions Present:

Fri, Mar 5, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
INTO THE WILD TOUR

with special guest Crystal Skies and support from Nurko and Last Heroes

Fri, Mar 19, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

with Molly Burch

Thu, Mar 25, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

with Taska Black, ford

Sat, Mar 27, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
107.9 KBPI, Ritual Noize and AEG Present
The Industrial Strength Tour

and Front Line Assembly

Sun, Apr 4, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Mon, May 10, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3’s Punk Tacos Presents

w/ The Adolescents, Negative Approach

Fri, Jun 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 Show 9:00 PM