If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

World's First Cinema

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
Dream Plane Tour

Jany Green

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Last Tour

Tōth

Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Amplitude Presents

Al Ross b2b Codd Dubz, El Chop Oh b2b Concentrates b2b Morf

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Global Dance Presents

Soul Clap, Life On Planets

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

DENM

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Pressure and Time 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Ida Mae, Jameson Burt

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Show 8:30 PM

DENM, Vana Liya

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
The Beautiful Liar Tour

w/ Scarypoolparty, Taylor Janzen

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Global Dance & Party Guru Present
Very Long Way Home Tour

Taylor Torrence,m Ecotek

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Black Soprano Family Presents
The Burden Of The Plug Tour

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & FLO 107.1 Present

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Fastball

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Party Guru Presents

with Michal Menert, Bad Snacks, Def3, Kaptain

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Punk Tacos and Party Guru Present:
Neck Deep Tour 2021

Boston Manor, Zero 9:36, Heart Attack Man, Oxymorrons

Sun, Nov 21, 2021 Show 6:00 PM

w/ Frances Forever

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents:
I Was / I Am Tour

w/ Blake Rose

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

w/ Bankrol Hayden

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
The ‘New Stage’ 2021 Tour

Jamie Miller, Casey Baer

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
128 Productions Present:

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

Black Carl!, HoneyBee

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
INTO THE WILD TOUR

Crystal Skies, Nurko

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 Show 9:00 PM

Chancey Williams and the Younger Brothers Band, Triston Marez

Fri, Jan 7, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

Abelation, Player Dave, SuperAve., Opalyte

Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Blue Sky Noise Anniversary Tour

with special guests Tigers Jaw, Soul Glo

Tue, Jan 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Orebolo feat. Rich Mitarotonda, Peter, Anspach, & Jeff Arevalo of Goose

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Mipso, Robert Ellis

Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

Special guest: Trivecta, Support: Ace Aura, SHANK AARON

Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
NORTH AMERICA 2022 TOUR

Mon, Feb 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents:

w/ Foxing, Michigander

Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

Haywyre, Win & Woo

Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI PRESENTS
UNDEROATH VOYEURIST NORTH AMERICAN TOUR

Every Time I Die, Spiritbox

Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
EPIK HIGH Is Here: North America Tour 2022

Wed, Mar 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents

MICHELLE

Sat, Mar 12, 2022 Show 9:00 PM

Lizzy McAlpine

Sun, Mar 13, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
NORTH AMERICA 2022

Tue, Mar 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

with Taska Black, ford

Thu, Mar 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3’s Punk Tacos Presents

w/ Negative Approach, 7 Seconds

Sat, Mar 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
STAND FOR MYSELF TOUR

Jac Ross

Sat, Apr 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Apr 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Joy Again

Sun, Apr 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Apr 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
THE JOHNNYSWIM SHOW

Katelyn Tarver

Sat, Apr 23, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
It’ll All Make Sense Tour

Thu, Apr 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

w/ Special Guest

Fri, Apr 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, May 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, May 20, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
To The C.O.R.E. World Tour

Sat, May 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Joy Division: A Celebration

Mon, Sep 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Punk Tacos Presents
Ruberneck Tour

Frankie and The Witch Fingers

TBD