If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents:

with Aubrie Sellers

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Cervantes, Amplitude, and Party Guru Present

with Defunk, Moontricks and Ryan Mahrer

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Groove Show Presents:

w/ Envy Alo

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3’s Punk Tacos presents

with Screaming Females, The Drew Thompson Foundation

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Amigo The Devil

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents

with Guapdad 4000

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Gatecreeper and Idle Hands

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
INTO THE WILD TOUR

with special guest Crystal Skies and support from Nurko and Last Heroes

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance, Reload, Amplitude and Party Guru Present

with MineSweepa, Moore Kismet

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
PTSD Tour

w/ King Von, Lil Loaded, Shaun Sloan + Special Guest: Pretty Savage

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents:

w/ Luzcid, Tiedye Ky, Dalek One, Opalyte

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

with Taska Black, ford

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Sure Sure

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
20 Year Anniversary Tour

with Four Year Strong, I the Mighty

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Show 7:15 PM
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Molly Burch

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
A Bathfull of Ecstacy:

w/ LA Priest

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 and Awesome Factory Present
R.I.P. Shame World Tour

w/ LP Giobbi, Jaguar Nights

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 and Awesome Factory Present
R.I.P. Shame World Tour

w/ LP Giobbi, Jaguar Nights

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Limited 2 Day Passes Available

with Wayne Hancock, Delta Bombers

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Limited 2 Day Passes Available

with Masked Intruder, Colfax Speed Queen

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents:

w/ King Nun

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Sports Team

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Ugh, A Tour Again

with QUIN

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents:

Sat, Apr 25, 2020 Show 9:00 PM

w/ Emily Nenni

Wed, Apr 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, May 1, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance, Awesome Factory, and Party Guru Present:
zer0 US Spring Tour 2020

Sat, May 2, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, May 8, 2020 Show 9:00 PM

with Delacey

Sat, May 9, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

w/ Polyphia, Gouge Away

Thu, May 14, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Awesome Factory, Indie 102.3 and Party Guru Present:

Sun, May 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Magical Thinking Tour

with Super Duper

Fri, May 22, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, May 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3’s Punk Tacos Presents

w/ The Adolescents, Negative Approach

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Punk Tacos Presents
20 Years of Bad Luck – Playing a Career Spanning Set

w/ Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, and Can't Swim

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
107.9 KBPI, Ritual Noize and AEG Present
The Industrial Strength Tour

and Front Line Assembly

Sun, Jul 5, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Battle Beast, Seven Spires

Mon, Sep 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Sat, Oct 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM