If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Do303 Presents

Shovelin Stone

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
128 Productions Present:

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Show 7:00 PM

Black Carl!, HoneyBee

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
INTO THE WILD TOUR

Crystal Skies, Nurko

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 Show 9:00 PM

Chancey Williams and the Younger Brothers Band, Triston Marez

Fri, Jan 7, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

Abelation, Player Dave, SuperAve., Canabliss, Opalyte

Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Show 9:00 PM

Amigo The Devil, Gasoline Lollipops

Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Amigo The Devil, Gasoline Lollipops

Sun, Jan 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Blue Sky Noise Anniversary Tour

with special guests Tigers Jaw, Soul Glo

Tue, Jan 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Orebolo feat. Rich Mitarotonda, Peter, Anspach, & Jeff Arevalo of Goose

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Mipso, Robert Ellis

Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

Special guest: Trivecta, Support: Ace Aura, SHANK AARON

Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
102.3 Indie Presents

Wed, Feb 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Show 9:00 PM