If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with BRONCHO

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with BRONCHO

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Dear Boy

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Thunderpussy

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance, Reload and Amplitude Present

with Calcium, Benda, Zia

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance, Reload and Amplitude Present

with Digital Ethos, Chee, Zia

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3's Throwback Lunch , Twist & Shout and Ratio Beerworks Present

with Mest

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
**POSTPONED UNTIL AUGUST 6**

with Allie Crow Buckley

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
**POSTPONED UNTIL AUGUST 7**

with Allie Crow Buckley

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance, Reload and Amplitude Present

with special guest Crizzly with YAKZ B2B Somnium Sound, Codd Dubz B2B Mark the Beast, Jessica Audiffred

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with iZCALLi

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance, Reload and Amplitude Present

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

with BIJOU

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir and Twist & Shout Present:
20th Anniversary Tour

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Divino NiƱo, Shormey

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • bbva-50.png
  • uchealth.png