If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with iZCALLi

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance, Reload and Amplitude Present

with Tynan, Ace Aura, Joof

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance, Reload and Amplitude Present

with Phiso, Aweminus, Digitist b2b Executioner, Kases

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

with BIJOU, Phiilo, 2 Man Embassy

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Gene Evaro Jr., Bobby Alu

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Chase Sapphire Hotel Thrillist Presents

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir and Twist & Shout Present:
20th Anniversary Tour

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goodbye Farewell Tour

with Tommy Cash, NVDES

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
88.5 fm / 1390 am KGNU Presents

with Divino Niño, Shormey

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Sonata Arctica, Battle Beast

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Channel Tres (DJ Set)

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents

with Avatar

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3’s Punk Tacos Presents

with The English Beat, Iron Reagan

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents

with The English Beat, Iron Reagan

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Party Guru Presents

Octave Cat ft. Jesse Miller (Lotus), Eli Winderman (Dopapod), Charlie Patierno

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
  • bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • bbva-50.png
  • uhealth-white.png