If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Takeover Tour

Half Alive, Arrested Youth

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Jackson Stokes

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

Fleece

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

MUST DIE!, Tynan, Swarm, LAYZ, High Zombie

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

MUST DIE!, Ray Volpe, SWARM, LAYZ, Green Matter

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

Ian Ewing

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
107.9 KBPI, Ritual Noize and AEG Present
The Industrial Strength Tour

with Helmet & Front Line Assembly

Mon, Oct 4, 2021 Show 7:00 PM

TOBi, BLK ODYSSEY

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

Nick Gerlach's Cult Conference, Graham Good & The Painters

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
Three Pianos Tour

w/ Zac Clark

Sun, Oct 10, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
This Town Talks Tour

w/ Ray Fulcher

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

Eliminate, Jessica Audiffred, TBD

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

ZEKE BEATS, Digital Ethos, Laika Beats

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
10,000 gecs Tour

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Lustmord and Tourgasm

3TEETH, Once Human

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents
The Hun Tour - North America 2021

The Haunt

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents:

w/ Touché Amoré, Self Defense Family

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Global Dance & Amplitude Present

Oddprophet, JINX, Halfrican

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

World's First Cinema

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM