If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Lou Phelps

Tue, May 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, May 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, May 24, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, May 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
The Moonlight Tour

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The CO Sound and Twist & Shout Present
Encore 40th Anniversary Tour

with L.A. Salami

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with The Moth & The Flame

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Walking On A Dream Decade Anniversary Tour

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Walking On A Dream Decade Anniversary Tour

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Walking On A Dream Decade Anniversary Tour

Sun, Jun 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
Spiral Choir Tour 2019

with Middle Kids

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Brent Cobb

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Run Fast Sleep Naked

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Real Friends, The Early November, Doll Skin

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Party Guru Presents

with No Mana

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Mona

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Mona

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Mansionair

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

with Aweminus, Stabby

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
  • bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • bbva-25.png
  • uchealth.png