If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Touring, Forever

TOPS

Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Winter Moon Tour

Channing Wilson

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance + 128 Productions Presents

Ace Aura, Last Heroes

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
WAKAAN Presents: Dual Continuum Tour

with Jon Casey b2b LYNY, Slang Dogs, Sonorous

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Out Of Order Tour

Baird

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Do303 Presents
Keep It Warm 2022 Tour

Erin Rae

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

Perry Wayne, Hostage Situation, RUSKER, 7Figure

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

Aweminus b2b Neonix

Fri, Dec 23, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Dec 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
KBCO Presents

Wildermiss

Fri, Dec 30, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Lucid Vision, Edamame

Sat, Dec 31, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Ghostcatcher Tour

with: Balkan Bump & Bloomurian

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance & 128 Productions Present

Lucati

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Blood Harmony Tour

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
The Colorado Sound Presents
Love Songs For Losers Tour

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
ICYMI TOUR

slenderbodies

Tue, Feb 7, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Magic City Hippies Winter Tour 2023

CAPYAC

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 Show 9:00 PM