If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
The Payback Presents
A Benefit for Urban Peak to Support Homeless Youth

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with The Marias

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with The Texas Gentlemen

Wed, Dec 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with The Texas Gentlemen

Thu, Dec 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

with Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

with Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas

Sat, Dec 29, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with The Drunken Hearts

Sun, Dec 30, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Jon Stickley Trio

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Show 8:30 PM

with SNAP! 90s Dance Party

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Euphonic Conceptions Presents

with Bluetech, BogTroTTer, Living Light

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Show 8:45 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Party Guru Presents

with Mikey Thunder, JusChill

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang Live

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

with HE$H, Lektrique

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Now, Now

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Party Guru Presents

with DMVU, MZG

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • bbva-25.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg