If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Brent Cobb

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Run Fast Sleep Naked

with Beacon

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Real Friends, The Early November, Doll Skin

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Party Guru Presents

with No Mana, Phiilo

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Mona

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Mona

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Mansionair

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Global Dance, Reload and Amplitude Present

with Aweminus, Stabby, Morf

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3’s Punk Tacos Presents

with Dave Hause & The Mermaid

Tue, Jul 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Eric Johanson, Erica Brown

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with BRONCHO

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with BRONCHO

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Dear Boy

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Thunderpussy

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance and Reload Present

with Calcium, Benda, Zia

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance and Reload Present

with Digital Ethos, Chee, Zia

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3's Throwback Lunch & Twist & Shout Present

with Mest

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
**POSTPONED UNTIL AUGUST 6**

with Allie Crow Buckley

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • bbva-50.png
  • uchealth.png