If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents

Cherry Bombs

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Silver Dream Tour

Sparkle City Disco

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

The Pietasters, The Dendrites

Sun, Sep 5, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Good 2 Be Back Tour

w/ Verzache, Public Library Commute

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
The Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

w/ Au5, Taska Black, Rico & Miella

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Takeover Tour

Half Alive, Arrested Youth

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

Fleece

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Party Guru Presents:

MUST DIE!, Tynan, Swarm, layz, High Zombies

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Party Guru Presents:

Ray Volpe, Swarm, Layz, Green Matter

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Ruberneck Tour

Frankie and The Witch Fingers

Sun, Oct 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI, Ritual Noize and AEG Present
The Industrial Strength Tour

with Helmet & Front Line Assembly

Mon, Oct 4, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
To The C.O.R.E. World Tour

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

Graham Good & The Painters

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
Three Pianos Tour

w/ Zac Clark

Sun, Oct 10, 2021 Show 7:30 PM