If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
The First and Last Tour

with special guest Melii

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Wilderado, Adam Melchor

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Keller & The Keels, Love Canon

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Mom Jeans., The Philharmonik and Nate Curry

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Crowdsurf, Party Guru and Amplitude Present

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance, Party Guru, Amplitude, and Awesome Factory Present

with Tynan, Oolacile, Green Matter, Yoda Popz

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

with Benee

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

with Alex Chapman

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Alice In Winterland

with Paul McDonald, Joshua & The Holly Rollers

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Party Guru, Amplitude, Reload, and Awesome Factory
The Universal Wub Tour

Stylust Beats and BANkaJI

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Tracksuit Wedding

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Andy Sydow

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with The Ballroom Thieves

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Rob Drabkin

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM