Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Global Dance Presents

with Downlink, Bommer b2b Codd Dubz, UBUR, Ksuhdilla

Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Pabst Blue Ribbon Sound Society

Junglepussy, Just Call Me Carl

Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
KS 107.5 Presents
Keep That Same Energy Tour

with DaniLeigh, YaSi

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents

with August Burns Red, The Devil Wears Prada, Polaris

Sun, Sep 2, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Stories From The Wild

Thu, Sep 6, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Channel 93.3’s Punk Tacos Presents
Dead Kennedys 40th Anniversary

T.S.O.L., The Dwarves, Runaway Kids, Reno Divorce

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with William Elliott Whitmore

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
**$20.00 Early Bird Tickets While Supplies Last!**

IHF (Imagined Herbal Flows) Cloudchord

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
An Evening With
Passwords Tour

Wed, Sep 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Waxahatchee

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Waxahatchee

Sun, Sep 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents
Book Of Bad Decisions Tour 2018

with Sevendust, Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Barns Courtney

Wed, Oct 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Misty Boyce

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Elohim

Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Oct 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Oct 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Life of a Wallflower Tour

Alexander Lewis Yoshi Flower

Tue, Oct 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents

with We Came As Romans, Bad Omens

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

with Whiskey Shivers, Del Suelo

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Kacy Hill

Mon, Oct 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Last Night In Sweden Tour

with Phutureprimitive, Kaya Project (DJ Set), Nick Holden

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with special guest Arkells

Tue, Oct 23, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The Head Banga Tour Fueled by Lagunitas

Naughty Professor

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Maddy O'Neal

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sludge River Roadshow 2018

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Second Show Added!
Sludge River Roadshow 2018

Sun, Nov 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with At the Gates, Wolves in the Throne Room

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
North American Tour

with Sleeping With Sirens, Knuckle Puck

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
**$25.00 Early Bird Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with Escort

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
**$25.00 Early Bird Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with Cory Wong with special guest Antwaun Stanley (Vulfpeck)

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents
Erase Me Tour

with Dance Gavin Dance, The Plot In You

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents
Erase Me Tour

with Dance Gavin Dance, The Plot In You

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 Show 7:00 PM

with Vancouver Sleep Clinic

Sun, Nov 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
The Farewell Tour

with Tera Melos

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with The Drunken Hearts

Sun, Dec 30, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Jon Stickley Trio

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
  • bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • bbva-25.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg