Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with courtship.

Mon, Jan 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
**FREE with RSVP**

with Thurston Moore (DJ Set)

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with TNERTLE, Unfold

Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with special guest Nicki Bluhm

Mon, Jan 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Homegrown Productions

with Rayland Baxter

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Homegrown Productions

with Rayland Baxter

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Tommy Genesis

Mon, Feb 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Awesome Factory Presents

with Darius

Tue, Feb 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
The Left Me Hangin' Tour

with Zach Clayton, Hayden Summerall

Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Channel 93.3 and Twist & Shout Present
Wrong Tour 2018

with Night Beats

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Seaway, Creeper, Speak Low if You Speak Love

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Path of Righteousness Tour

with Melvv / Azizi Gibson

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
Press Restart Tour

with Company of Thieves

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Sirintip

Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sub.Mission Dubstep Presents

with EPROM, Ana Sia, Laika Beats

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Dreamers, The Wrecks

Tue, Feb 27, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

with SiR, Nonchalant Savant

Wed, Feb 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2018

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Euphonic Conceptions, Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom, Mile High Sound Movement and Blackspy Marketing Present
**$15.00 Early Bird Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with Homemade Spaceship

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents

with The Dear Hunter, Leprous

Mon, Mar 5, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
95.7 The Party Presents
The Invitation Tour

Thu, Mar 8, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
The Magnetic Tour

with The Ballroom Thieves

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers

Sat, Mar 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Miss Velvet & The Blue Wolf

Sun, Mar 11, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
KS 107.5 and Party Guru Present
Mad Man Tour

with Denzel Curry, IDK

Wed, Mar 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with CRUISR, TWINKIDS

Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Twist & Shout and Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Present

Thu, Apr 5, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Delain, Battle Beast

Tue, May 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Wed, May 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
An Evening With

Sat, May 5, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Sun, May 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, May 8, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
**$15.00 Early Bird Tickets While Supplies Last!**

Sat, May 12, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
Tickets Must Be Purchased As Red Rocks Bundle

Thu, May 24, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
Tickets Must Be Purchased As Red Rocks Bundle

Fri, May 25, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
Tickets Must Be Purchased As Red Rocks Bundle

Sat, May 26, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
Sick Tour

with Bayside, The Movielife, William Ryan Key

Fri, Jun 8, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents:

with (Sandy) Alex G

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents:

with (Sandy) Alex G

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
Tickets Must Be Purchased As Red Rocks Bundle

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
  • bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • bbva-25.png