Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Twist & Shout Presents

with Horseshoes & Hand Grenades, Dead Horses

Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Jarryd James

Fri, Aug 12, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with The Wild Feathers

Sat, Aug 13, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with The Old Fashioned

Tue, Aug 16, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Live and Smokers Club Present

with Mobsquad Nard, Frais, Boobie Lootaveli, Chaz Ultra, DJ Squizzy Taylor

Thu, Aug 18, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 and Twist & Shout Present

with ENTRANCE

Mon, Aug 22, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
**EARLY-BIRD TICKETS $15.00 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST**

Fri, Aug 26, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
**NEW VENUE**

with Homebody

Tue, Aug 30, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
**NEW DATE**

Fri, Sep 2, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with The River Whyless

Wed, Sep 7, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with Worthy, Landis LaPace

Fri, Sep 9, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO and Twist & Shout Present

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 Show 7:30 PM

with Charlotte Day Wilson

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Mon, Sep 26, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • Fiddler's Green
  • Den-GTK-Logo.jpg