Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
BoomBox 10th Anniversary Show

with Mikey Thunder

Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
BoomBox 10th Anniversary Show

with Need & Necessity

Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Analog Son

Sun, Dec 28, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
BoomBox New Year's Eve!

with Chrome Drones

Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
KS 107.5 Presents
From The Bay To The Universe Tour

with Kehlani, Kool John, Jay Ant

Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Clock

Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

Featuring The Lumineers, The String Cheese Incident, Big Head Todd & the Monsters, Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats

Tue, Jan 13, 2015 Show 8:45 PM
Channel 93.3 and Twist & Shout Present

with Authority Zero

Thu, Jan 15, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Kishi Bashi (solo)

Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Elliot Moss

Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Gibbz, SunSquabi

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Under Pressure World Tour presented by Monster Energy Outbreak

with DJ Rhetorik, Michael Christmas

Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
106.7 KBPI Presents

with Theory Of A Deadman, Stars in Stereo

Thu, Feb 5, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
  • bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer-denver.png
  • Fiddler's Green