Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Party Guru Presents

with special guest CESQEAUX, Nitti Gritti, SWAGE

Fri, Jun 29, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with KITTEN

Sat, Jun 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with KITTEN

Sun, Jul 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with The Menzingers, Low Cut Connie, Jade Jackson

Tue, Jul 3, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with The Menzingers, Aaron Lee Tasjan, Jade Jackson

Wed, Jul 4, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

with Fleshgod Apocalypse, Aversions Crown, Shadow of Intent

Tue, Jul 10, 2018 Show 6:15 PM
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
KS 107.5 and Party Guru Present
Mad Man Tour

with IDK, Buddy

Fri, Jul 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Converge, Birds in Row

Wed, Jul 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Mephiskapheles, Kitty Kat Fan Club

Fri, Jul 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Mephiskapheles, Kitty Kat Fan Club

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents

with Lonnie Holley

Wed, Jul 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents
Poison The Parish Tour

with 10 Years, The Dead Deads

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 Show 7:15 PM
3 Deep Presents

Tue, Jul 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with X

Thu, Aug 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Party Guru Presents

Fri, Aug 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Party Guru Presents
Second Show Added!

Sat, Aug 4, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

featuring Between the Buried and Me, Born of Osiris, Veil of Maya, ERRA, The Agony Scene, Allegaeon, Terror Universal, Soreption, Entheos

Sun, Aug 5, 2018 Show 2:30 PM
  • bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • bbva-25.png