Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
The Pledge Allegiance Tour

with Namm, Kid Vegas, Jazz2Kool

Fri, May 1, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
**SOLD OUT**

with Waters

Tue, May 5, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Elle King

Thu, May 7, 2015 Show 8:30 PM
Channel 93.3 and Twist & Shout Present
30th Anniversary of Psychocandy

with The Black Ryder

Mon, May 11, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
An Evening With

Wed, May 13, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with DragonForce

Mon, May 18, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
The Last Good Fight Tour

with Dan Potthast, Sycamore Smith

Tue, May 19, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
QUALITY CONTROL PRESENTS: THE YUNG RICH NATION TOUR:

with OG Maco, Rich Kid

Thu, May 21, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Red City Radio, La Armada

Fri, May 22, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Panda Funk Tour

with Dirty Audio, ZooFunktion

Sat, May 23, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with HOLYCHILD

Tue, May 26, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Slow Magic

Thu, May 28, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Full Circle Tour

with Crown the Empire, Volumes

Fri, May 29, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
**SOLD OUT**

with Kuroma

Sat, May 30, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
The Second Coming

Wed, Jun 10, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 17, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jul 18, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Jul 28, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
  • bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer-denver.png
  • Fiddler's Green