Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Wed, September 3, 2014 8:00 PM

Passenger

Sat, September 6, 2014 9:00 PM

Channel 93.3’s Throwback Lunch Presents

**TICKETS $9.33 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST**

Reverend Horton Heat

with Piñata Protest, Reno Divorce
Mon, September 8, 2014 7:30 PM

106.7 KBPI Presents

Theory Of A Deadman

with Black Stone Cherry, 3 Pill Morning
Fri, September 12, 2014 9:00 PM

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

Tue, September 16, 2014 6:30 PM

VEVO LIFT Presents

R5

With Special Guests Brandon and Savannah & Ryland
Thu, September 18, 2014 9:00 PM

Break Science

with Manic Focus, Project Aspect
Fri, September 19, 2014 9:00 PM

Soulive

with Juno What?!
Sat, September 20, 2014 9:00 PM

Soulive

with Orgone
Thu, September 25, 2014 7:30 PM

Lykke Li

with Mapei
Fri, September 26, 2014 9:00 PM

Radio 1190 and Twist & Shout Present

Renegades of Rhythm

DJ Shadow / Cut Chemist

with Edan & Paten Locke
Sat, September 27, 2014 9:00 PM

Interpol

with Rey Pila
Mon, September 29, 2014 8:00 PM

Channel 93.3 Presents

Phantogram

with Lia Ices
Wed, October 1, 2014 8:00 PM

97.3 KBCO Presents

Capital Cities

Thu, October 2, 2014 8:00 PM

97.3 KBCO Presents

The Kooks

with HALSEY
Fri, October 3, 2014 9:00 PM

97.3 KBCO and Breckenridge Brewery Present

Karl Denson's Tiny Universe featuring Roosevelt Collier

Sat, October 4, 2014 9:00 PM

97.3 KBCO and Breckenridge Brewery Present

Karl Denson's Tiny Universe featuring Roosevelt Collier

Tue, October 7, 2014 8:00 PM

Channel 93.3 Presents

Jimmy Eat World

with Minibosses
Fri, October 10, 2014 9:00 PM

Twist & Shout and Channel 93.3 Present

The War On Drugs

Sat, October 11, 2014 9:00 PM

Relix Presents

Joe Russo's Almost Dead

Featuring Scott Metzger, Tommy Hamilton, Dave Dreiwitz, Marco Benevento & Joe Russo
  • partners-bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • Fiddler's Green
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer-denver.png
  • Monster