Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
97.3 KBCO and Westword Present

with Tracksuit Wedding

Sat, Dec 10, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 11, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 15, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents 11th Annual Holiday Show Featuring

with Casey James Prestwood

Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents 11th Annual Holiday Show Featuring

with Bad Licks

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with Tonio Armani, Reup Da Allstar, DJ Lemonhead, DJ K Tone, DJ Squizzy Taylor

Sun, Dec 18, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Zach Heckendorf

Fri, Dec 30, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 31, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with Ballyhoo!, Direct Hit!

Wed, Jan 4, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
The Milestone Tour

Hosted By R&B Diva Lil Mo with Raheem DeVaughn

Thu, Jan 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO and Twist & Shout Present

with Dragondeer

Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO and Twist & Shout Present

with Dragondeer

Sat, Jan 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Dynohunter, At.Play

Sun, Jan 15, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Messengers 10 Year Anniversary Tour

with Protest The Hero, In Hearts Wake, '68

Tue, Jan 17, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Fri, Jan 20, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Sun, Jan 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Rumtum

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
  • bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • Fiddler's Green