Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, October 24, 2014 9:00 PM

Twist & Shout Presents

Greensky Bluegrass

with You Me & Apollo
Sat, October 25, 2014 9:00 PM

Twist & Shout Presents

Greensky Bluegrass

with You Me & Apollo
Tue, October 28, 2014 8:00 PM

Channel 93.3 Presents

Erasure

with Superhumanoids
Wed, October 29, 2014 8:00 PM

Channel 93.3 Presents

Cut Copy

with Rose Quartz, Pruitt
Thu, October 30, 2014 9:00 PM

MiMOSA

with Plastician, MILKY.WAV
Fri, October 31, 2014 9:00 PM

Cherub

with Ghost Beach, Gibbz
Sat, November 1, 2014 9:00 PM

The Motet & 97.3 KBCO Presents

Mixtape 1975

The Motet

with DJ Mikey Thunder
Sun, November 2, 2014 8:00 PM

97.3 KBCO and Twist & Shout Present

Lucinda Williams

with The Kenneth Brian Band
Thu, November 6, 2014 8:30 PM

97.3 KBCO Presents:

The Airborne Toxic Event

with In The Valley Below
Fri, November 7, 2014 8:30 PM

97.3 KBCO Presents

The Airborne Toxic Event

with In The Valley Below
Sun, November 9, 2014 7:00 PM

Hoodie Allen

with Chiddy Bang, MAX
Thu, November 13, 2014 8:00 PM

Channel 93.3's Imagine Youth On Record Presents

Featuring the students of Youth On Record

Imagine Dragons Acoustic

To Benefit Youth On Record
Fri, November 14, 2014 9:00 PM

J2G Live and Listen Up Denver Present:

The Dance Party Time Machine feat. Marc Brownstein, Aron Magner & Allen Aucoin of The Disco Biscuits, & David Murphy of Seven Arrows

Featuring Members Of: Euforquestra, YAMN, Ryan Bingham Band, Rose Hill Drive, Fox Street, Kinetix, Tiger Party, Mountain Standard Time, Analog Son, Filthy Children, Dynohunter, Ableminds, Rally Round The Family, with performances by SUCH, Jonah Wisneski, Eric Blumenfeld, and Aubrie Hamrick and more special guests to be announced!
Sat, November 15, 2014 9:00 PM

97.3 KBCO Presents

Shovels & Rope

with Willie Watson
Sun, November 16, 2014 8:00 PM

106.7 KBPI Presents

War Eternal- American Tour 2014

Arch Enemy **VENUE CHANGE**

with Kreator, Huntress, Starkill
Tue, November 18, 2014 8:00 PM

Twist & Shout Presents

First Aid Kit

with Samantha Crain
Wed, November 19, 2014 8:00 PM

Channel 93.3 Presents

performing Nothing's Shocking in its entirety and more

Jane's Addiction

Thu, November 20, 2014 8:00 PM

Circa Survive

with Title Fight, Tera Melos
  • partners-bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • Fiddler's Green
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer-denver.png
  • Monster